The news is by your side.

Pakistan Announces Playing XI for Tomorrow’s Asia Cup Clash Against India

Pakistan's Cricket XI Stays Same for Big Game Against India


The much-awaited cricket rivalry between Pakistan and India is set to reignite in the Asia Cup, and Pakistan’s team management has made a significant decision. They have chosen to maintain the same playing XI that secured a convincing victory against Nepal in their previous match, displaying confidence in their current lineup.

After a successful start in the Asia Cup, Pakistan’s management believes in the strength of their winning combination and has decided not to make any changes.

Pakistan will rely on their star pacers, including Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, and Naseem Shah, to exert control in the game. Meanwhile, the batsmen are determined to either set a challenging target or successfully chase any total set by the Indian team.

Here is the confirmed playing XI for Pakistan in this crucial clash against India:

  1. Imam-ul-Haq
  2. Fakhar Zaman
  3. Babar Azam (c)
  4. Mohammad Rizwan
  5. Iftikhar Ahmed
  6. Salman Ali Agha
  7. Shadab Khan
  8. Mohammad Nawaz
  9. Shaheen Afridi
  10. Haris Rauf
  11. Naseem Shah

Cricket enthusiasts worldwide are eagerly awaiting this epic showdown between Pakistan and India, scheduled for Saturday at 2:30 pm in Pallekele.

Please note that there is a possibility of rain tonight and tomorrow in the Sri Lankan city. Nonetheless, fans remain hopeful for an action-packed day of cricket tomorrow.

Leave a comment